HEALTH AND STRENGTH IN PLANTS
OF CRIMEA
Home Contact Information Crop science Harvesting of wild resources
About company Our Products Processing Nursery
About company

In the picturesque foothills of the Crimean Mountains adjacent to Simferopol district, one of the most beautiful landscape- The Crying rock graciously spread the flowering fields of medicinal herbs. These fields belong to the LLC FitoFarm "Rainbow", which is formed on the basis of the farm "Rainbow" and since 2003 its successor.

State Farm was established in 1944, during World War II as a specialized farm for growing medicinal herbs and for 67 years has been engaged in manufacturing and processing of medicinal-plant materials, being a leader medicinal plant in Ukraine.

In the decision of the Board of Simferopol district Parlament was written: "All of the vacant land and buildings of the former collective farm named after Third International in the village Agach Eli total area of which are 2,335 hectares - are to be given in the permanent usage of the Trust Union of the Medicinal Hebs".

The name came in my mind right away on the field, when all our herbs were blooming. Suddenly it started to rain, and a rainbow stretched over the field, and so I decided: "to be the Rainbow ". So we started in the 1973 with the name "Rainbow" - recalls Fedor Sologub, State Farm Main Manager in 1970 - 1998.

"The main our wealth is the people - excellent specialists in their field. All that we have achieved is due to their selfless work " - says the president of Ltd. FitoFarm "Rainbow" Sergei Prokhorovich Kutko

For cultivation of medicinal plants used by 700 hectares. the remaining area under grain crops and fallow.

Due to the unique climatic conditions, rich experience, the Farm grows and processes more than 30 environmentally friendly high-quality medicinal crops, such as peppermint. Back in the 1b.c Roman writer Pliny the Elder advised his followers to wear a head wreath made of mint, claiming that its scent "refreshes and stimulates the brain." The Sage (Salvia) veteran herb of the Farm. Hippocrates believed the herb was sacred and the most useful drug, it is no accident that in translation from Latin SALVUS means "to be healthy". There is Echinacea Purpurea among the herbs grown in the Farm, which was called by Germans in the old days "the queen of herbs". Also there is growing marsh mallow known by everybody since childhood, from which we also get mucolitic cough medicine "Mukaltin.

About the motherwort we can write a lot, but the main advantage is that it has calming effect during nervous excitability and sleeplessness. In addition to these herbs there are camomile, fennel scented, fennel, lavender, catnip, hyssop, belladonna, catgut and much more medicinal herbs are growing in the Farm.

The staff of FitoFarm Rainbow" refers to its products with sincere love and wishes to bring health, joy to every home and desire to do good on earth.

Everybody welcome to cooperate!

2017 All right reserved Ltd. FitoFarm Rainbow Hosting: hq-host.net

ЗДОРОВЬЕ И СИЛА В РАСТЕНИЯХ КРЫМА
Скачать прайс
Главная Наши контакты Растениеводство Заготовка дикорастущего сырья
О нас Наша продукция Переработка Питомник
Перейти в галерею
Перевести сайт
EN DE

О предприятии

В живописной зоне предгорного Крыма по соседству с жемчужиной Симферопольского района — Плачущей скалой благодатно раскинулись цветущие поля лекарственных трав «прародителей всех лекарств». Принадлежат эти поля ООО «Радуга», которое образовано на базе совхоза «Радуга» и с 2003 года является его правопреемником.

Совхоз был создан в военном 1944 году, как специализированное хозяйство по выращиванию лекарственных трав и растений и вот уже 67лет занимается производством и переработкой лекарственно-растительного сырья, являясь лидером в лекарственном растениеводстве Украины.

В решении Исполкома Симферопольского р-на Света депутатов трудящихся было записано: «Передать в постоянное пользование Всесоюзному тресту Лекарственных растений свободные земли и строения бывшего колхоза им. Третьего Интернационала в селе Агач-Эли общей площадью 2335 га.»

«Это мне в голову прямо на поле пришло, когда цвели все наши лекарственные травы. Тогда и дождик пошёл, радуга над полем раскинулась, и вот я и решил: «Быть «Радуге». Так мы и стали с 1973 года «радужными» - вспоминает Фёдор Иосифович Сологуб, директор совхоза 1970 – 1998 г.

«Главное наше богатство  это люди - прекрасные специалисты своего дела. Все что мы достигли - это  благодаря их самоотверженному труду» - констатирует директор совхоза Кутько Сергей Прохорович

Для выращивания лекарственных трав используется 700 га. остальная площадь-под зерновыми и паром.

Благодаря уникальным климатическим условиям, богатому опыту, хозяйство выращивает и перерабатывает более 30-ти экологически чистых высококачественных лекарственных культур, например, мяту перечную. Еще в 1 веке до н.э. древнеримский писатель Плиний Старший советовал своим ученикам носить на голове венки из мяты, утверждая, что ее запах «освежает и возбуждает работу мозга».Шалфей лекарственный «старожил» хозяйства. Именно его Гиппократ считал священной травой и самым полезным лекарством, ведь не случайно в переводе с латыни SALVUS означает «Быть здоровым». Среди выращиваемых трав имеется эхинацея пурпурная, которую еще в давние времена немцы называли «королевой лекарственных растений». Здесь растет всем знакомый с детства алтей лекарственный, из которого получают таблетки от кашля «Мукалтин».

О пустырнике можно писать много, но главным достоинством его является успокаивающее свойство при нервной возбудимости. Кроме перечисленных трав, растут на полях трудолюбивого хозяйства ромашка аптечная, укроп пахучий, фенхель, лаванда, котовник, иссоп, красавка, галега и многое другое.

Коллектив ООО «Фитосовхоз Радуга» относится к своей продукции с искренней любовью, и хотелось, чтобы она принесла в каждый дом здоровье, радость, желание творить добро на земле.

Всех желающих приглашаем к сотрудничеству!

© 2017 All right reserved ООО Фитосовхоз «Радуга» Хостинг и дизайн: hq-host.net